Office Hours and Holidays

Office

 

Monday to Friday
9:00 am - Noon and
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Consular Services

 

Visa Application

Monday to Friday
9:30 am -11:30 am and
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

 

Other Consular Services

Monday to Friday
9:00 am - Noon and
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Holidays

 

2017

January 1 (Sunday) New Year's Day
January 2 (Monday) In lieu of January 1st
January 3 (Tuesday) New Year's Holiday
February 13 (Monday) BC Family Day
April 14 (Friday) Good Friday
April 17 (Monday) Easter Monday
May 22 (Monday) Victoria Day
June 30 (Friday) In lieu of Canada Day
July 1 (Saturday) Canada Day
August 7 (Monday) British Columbia Day
September 4 (Monday) Labour Day
October 9 (Monday) Thanksgiving Day
November 11 (Saturday) Remembrance Day
November 13 (Monday) In lieu of Rememberance Day
December 25 (Monday) Christmas Day
December 26 (Tuesday) Boxing Day
December 29 (Friday) End of Year Holiday
December 30 (Saturday) End of Year Holiday
December 31 (Sunday) End of Year Holiday
 
   
Holiday List 2018
January 1st(Mon) New Year's Day
January 2nd(Tue) New Year Holiday
January 3rd(Wed) New Year Holiday
Feburary 12th(Mon) BC Family Day
March 30th(Fri) Good Friday
April 2nd(Mon) Easter Monday
May 21st(Mon) Victoria Day
July 1st(Sun) Canada Day
July 2nd(Mon) In lieu of Canada Day
August 6th(Mon) British Columbia Day
September 3rd(Mon) Labour Day
October 8th(Mon) Thanksgiving Day
November 11th(Sun) Remembrance Day
November 12th(Mon) In lieu of  Remebrance Day
December 23rd(Sun) Emperor's Birthday 
December 24th (Mon) In lieu of Emperor's Birthday 
December 25th(Tue) Christmas Day
December 26th(Wed) Boxing Day
December 29th (Sat) End of Year Holiday
December 30th (Sun) End of Year Holiday
December 31st (Mon) End of Year Holiday